Customer Reviews

The reviews are in and they’re glowing, literally. Here’s what real users are saying about the power of U Beauty.

4.5
function () { [native code] }
Based on 3471 reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 3471 reviews
Site Reviews
Product Reviews
Tania
Verified Reviewer
function () { [native code] }
Very good product
Love the duo ! My 72 year old skin looks great 😊! Been using it for one year now ! Only thing o wish you would show older women and not only these gorgeous young skins !!!!
Product Reviewed: The U Beauty Duo
07/18/24
Julia
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Gorgeous and super plush formula! I always have one in my purse at all times.
Product Reviewed: The PLASMA Lip Compound
07/17/24
Kelsey G.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
So impressed!
I really valued having the ability to test the product with samples before buying! And I can see a legit difference in my skin tone - it feels clearer and more even and glowy!
Product Reviewed: Resurfacing Compound Trial Kit
07/17/24
Lisa G.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Dream combo!
I have combo oily skin, actually still quite oily but I’m 62 so battling between the oil and aging and I live in the desert. This product solves it all, topped with the Barrier cream, its a dream combo!
Product Reviewed: The Resurface + Restore Set
07/16/24
Michelle T.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
There is some magic wizardry in this skin tint
This is magic, good coverage glass glazed skin. It’s your best moisturiser but even better as you don’t even need moisturiser. Ditch the 2 step and have 1 easy step to beautiful and your best skin
Product Reviewed: The SUPER Tinted Hydrator
07/15/24
Kelleen
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Goopy but good
Product Reviewed: Tinx + U Beauty PLASMA Lip Compound...
07/15/24
Paula N.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
A MUST HAVE LIP
LOVE the color! Tinx is genius! U Beauty PLASMA Lip conditions my lips, they have never felt better.
Product Reviewed: Tinx + U Beauty PLASMA Lip Compound...
07/14/24
Suzanne A.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Love them both. Very rich
Love them both. Very rich and moisturizing.
Product Reviewed: The SUPER Body Hydrator
07/13/24
Suzanne A.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Love the products. A simplified
Love the products. A simplified yet effective skincare routine. I love the consistency of the resurfacing compound and the Super hydrator.
Product Reviewed: The U Beauty Duo
07/13/24
Jocelyn Y.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
The best
I’m on my second shipment of this and wish I would have discovered it years ago! The claims are true- it works! This has replaced several steps of my former routine saving time and money.
Product Reviewed: The U Beauty Duo 50ml - Subscriptio...
07/12/24

“There’s no better over-the-counter beauty product than U Beauty’s Resurfacing Compound. Your skin gets an instantaneous lift and tightening following application — I would say one-quarter of the way through the product container, I was obsessed and started seeing the tightness and glow.”

Christine Chiu