Customer Reviews

The reviews are in and they’re glowing, literally. Here’s what real users are saying about the power of U Beauty.

4.5
function () { [native code] }
Based on 3395 reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 3395 reviews
Site Reviews
Product Reviews
Colleen J.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Best ever!!
I can honestly say nothing has made my “60” year old skin look so radiant and smooth!
Product Reviewed: Resurfacing Compound
05/25/24
Danielle S.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Impressive!
I’ve been using the Mantle Skin Conditioning wash for a few weeks now and I’m seriously impressed. You really do get the benefits and feel of a dual cleanse regiment with just one product! My face feels clean but not stripped and breakouts have been at
Product Reviewed: The MANTLE Skin Conditioning Wash
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Store Owner on Fri Jun 14 2024
Store Owner
Stunning! So glad to hear that you are liking the Mantle.
05/24/24
Andrea L.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Changing skincare after 12 yrs
These products are incredible and the improvements in my skin happened quickly ,I have a sensitive skin that is also allergy prone and I have had no issues what so ever , they smell great without being overly perfumed and the hydration is long lasting
Product Reviewed: The U Beauty Duo
05/12/24
Michelle T.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Excellent product with plumping effects
Peptide lip balm brings moisture and plumping. Over time you see a difference. I use 3 times daily
Product Reviewed: The PLASMA Lip Compound
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Store Owner on Fri Feb 23 2024
Store Owner
Beautiful! Thank you so much for writing a review for the Plasma.
02/22/24
Coral O.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Great product
This is for the body and unlike the face resurfacing lotion, it’s so smooth and hydrating. Doesn’t even look the same as the face resurfacing cream. Feels great on my legs I use the all over moisturizer after
Product Reviewed: Resurfacing Body Compound
01/14/24
Coral O.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Best eye cream ever made
This is so much and stays put, not runny, doesn’t hurt my very sensitive eyes I can wipe it all over my eye including lid and I’m happy with my appearance
Product Reviewed: The RETURN Eye Concentrate + PLASMA...
01/14/24
Lisa H.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Smoother complexion!
My skin was very visibly more smooth, less red and had a glow to it within a week and just keeps getting better and it’s only been two weeks. The wrinkles around my eyes even look smoother! I love this stuff and never want to go without it.
Product Reviewed: Resurfacing Compound
01/06/24
Felicia W.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Not your average TINTED at all !!
This is not your average TINTED at all !! Gorgeous formula that truly hydrates and the pigment perfectly balances the complexion.
Product Reviewed: The SUPER Tinted Hydrator
11/07/23
Genevieve G.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
My skin w/ the Resurfacing Compound is exceptional!
I have been using the small 15ml size Duo Hydration and Resurfacing Compound for only 5 days prior to the photo attached. I now understand the compliment of “glass like skin!” I,, literally ,put my make up on in a rush! Within 20 minutes and I was out
Product Reviewed: Resurfacing Compound Sachet
10/29/23
Maddie O.
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Husband loves the results
I encourage my husband to try this product around his eyes and he noticed a difference in 3 days. He had visible lines around his eyes and then the lines faded. I’m sorry I didn’t take a before pic. But he’s happy with the product and so am I. I always
Product Reviewed: Resurfacing Compound 10ml.
10/08/23

“The Compound is so lightweight that it feels like you have nothing on. I know it’s expensive, but it’s worth it because you actually see it working. I also feel like it lifts my face up.”

Camila Coehlo